Profile

PROFILE

We see ourselves as service providers in the whole area of notaryship. We advise and support our clients quickly, professionally and comprehensively and can prepare, certify and manage complex contracts precisely and swiftly any time and at short notice.

Our particular specialities are:

  • Real Estate Law – including contracts for the sale and the development of real estate, portfolio transactions, supervision of large project developments in commercial and residential real estate, division of real estate, real-estate finance, transfer contracts

  • Company Law – including setting up companies, capital increases, share transfers, M&A contracts, corporate conversion (mergers, demergers, change of legal form), supervision of company succession, the recording of shareholder meetings/general meetings, investment and shareholder agreements (advice on start-ups/venture capital)

  • Inheritance Law – including wills, succession planning, estate settlement, applications for certificates of inheritance, execution of wills

We also have special expertise in the field of voluntary land- and real-estate auctions. This includes the notarial supervision of real-estate auctions organized by the largest German property auction house, the Deutsche Grundstücksauktionen AG, and its subsidiaries

Our support staff have been specially trained for their work in the fields of notaryship and legal representation. They take care of our clients swiftly, competently, comprehensively and with a high degree of expert knowledge. Every case is dealt with by a specific member of our staff who will be able at any time to explain the latest state of affairs and give a progress account.

 

 

Heidemann & Dr. Nast
Notare und Rechtsanwälte
Kurfürstendamm 188
D – 10707 Berlin

 

 

Phone: +49 30 – 884499-0
Fax: +49 30 – 8825435
E-Mail: info@h-drn.de

Profil

PROFIL

Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister im Notariatsbereich. Wir beraten und betreuen unsere Mandanten schnell, professionell sowie umfassend und können jederzeit auch kurzfristig komplexe Vertragsentwürfe präzise und zügig vorbereiten, beurkunden und abwickeln.

Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit sind insbesondere:

  • Immobilienrecht  – unter anderem Immobilienkauf- und Bauträgerverträge sowie Portfoliotransaktionen, Betreuung umfangreicher Projektentwicklungen im Gewerbe- und Wohnimmobilienbereich, Aufteilung in Wohnungseigentum, Immobilienfinanzierung, Übergabeverträge
  • Gesellschaftsrecht – unter anderem Gründung von Gesellschaften, Kapitalerhöhungen, Übertragung von Gesellschaftsanteilen, Unternehmenskaufverträge, Umwandlungen (Spaltung, Verschmelzung, Formwechsel), Regelung der Unternehmensnachfolge und Protokollierung von Gesellschafterversammlungen/Hauptversammlungen, Finanzierungs- und Gesellschaftervereinbarungen (Start-Up/Venture Capital Beratung)
  • Erbrecht – unter anderem Testamente, Nachfolgeplanung, Erbauseinandersetzungen, Erbscheinanträge, Testamentsvollstreckung

Wir verfügen zusätzlich über eine besondere Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet freiwilliger Grundstücksversteigerungen. Unter anderem betreuen wir Grundstücksversteigerungen notariell, die von dem größten deutschen Immobilienauktionshaus, der Deutsche Grundstücksauktionen AG, und ihren Tochtergesellschaften organisiert werden.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind speziell für die Tätigkeit im Notariats-und Anwaltsbereich ausgebildet. Sie betreuen unsere Mandanten schnell, kompetent, umfassend und mit hoher Fachkenntnis. Jeder Vorgang wird von einem bestimmten Mitarbeiter bearbeitet, der zu jeder Zeit in der Lage ist, Auskunft über den aktuellen Sach-und Bearbeitungsstand zu erteilen.

 

 

Heidemann & Dr. Nast
Notare und Rechtsanwälte
Kurfürstendamm 188
D – 10707 Berlin

 

 

Telefon: +49 30 – 884499-0
Telefax: +49 30 – 8825435
E-Mail: info@h-drn.de